Krupp Library: eBooks and Digital Audiobooks: Families and Children

Resources for Young Children to High Schoolers

ABDO Digital
An online digital library with books for K-12.
IF PROMPTED, USE THIS LOGIN:
Username: spring
Password: 2020
Junior Library Guild
At this time, Junior Library Guild is offering free access to ebooks for elementary, middle and high school students. JLG Digital gives unlimited access* to read books online from any device.
IF PROMPTED, USE THIS LOGIN:
Elementary collection: Username: JLGELEM Password: JLGFREE
Middle School collection: Username: JLGMID Password: JLGFREE
High School collection: Username: JLGHI Password: JLGFREE
eSebco
eSebco is offering free, multiuser ebooks ranging from PreK-Adult. They are free until June 30, 2020.
IF PROMPTED, USE THIS LOGIN:
Username: keepreading
Password: sebco
Student ID#: 1

FOR YOUNGER CHILDREN

StorylineOnline.net This site offers videos of famous actors reading popular picture books.

International Children's Digital Library This contains a collection of books that represents outstanding historical and contemporary books from throughout the world in many languages, including English. You search for books in multiple ways: by age or reading level, topic of interest, type of characters, length of story, by specific collections or genre, etc.

TeachingBooks.net Teaching Books provides teachers with curated collections of resources about children’s and young adult books. From now until September 2020, Teaching Books is offering teachers, students and their families free access to their collections.